Our Staff

Copy_of_Add_a_heading.png

 

Sanja Djeric-Kane - CEO

sanja.djerickane@kva.org.uk

 

Kate White - Superhighways Project Manager 

kate.white@superhighways.org.uk

 

Leeni Szalay - Eco-op Project Manager

leeni@kingstoneco-op.org.uk

 

Jacky Fung - Finance Manager 

jacky.fung@kva.org.uk

 

Camilla Wheal - Communications Manager

camilla.wheal@kva.org.uk

 

Alison Ewart - Funding and Organisational Development Officer  

alison.ewart@kva.org.uk

 

Jill Darling - Policy and Partnerships Officer 

communitydevelopment@kva.org.uk

 

Karen Penny - Children and Young People Project Officer - read more about Karen here.

cyp@kva.org.uk

 

Kathryn Smith - Buddy Scheme Co-ordinator

buddyscheme@kva.org.uk

 

Sue Doherty - Project Support Officer

admin@kva.org.uk

 

Chloe Smith - Healthy Communities Builder 

chloe.smith@kva.org.uk